killocpa.blogg.se

Atari 2600 crystal castles game ending
Atari 2600 crystal castles game ending











atari 2600 crystal castles game ending

It lacks sound though, except for a tiny effect when you shot, it made it kind of dull. In Gangster Alley you have a cross and you’re supposed to shoot the gangsters in the windows. Pac-Kong I bought without hesitation just because of the name! Pac-man and Donkey Kong in one game? With a picture of a Transformer on the cartridge?!? Well, it was definitely similar to Donkey Kong, the main character looks a LOT like Super Mario, and there were also similarities to Pac-Man if the enemies were supposed to look like ghosts, which I believe. Reactor I bought mainly because I saw this ad from when the game came out in 1982. Except you are a Kangaroo, and you can jump and punch stuff ^_^ Kangaro is kind of like Donkey Kong, make it to the top of the platforms while avoiding enemies or obstacles.

atari 2600 crystal castles game ending

You can shoot stuff, and you travel through hyper-space or warps or something. I didn’t quite get what you were supposed to do though. You’re flying through space and the effects are kinda cool for being Atari 2600. The Atari 2600 version has of course much more simple graphics, but the concept is the same and the gameplay is fun! You are a little bear who has to collect all the dots while avoiding enemies to get to the next stage ^_^ I’ve played the Arcade version a lot on the Game Room Arcade simulation on Xbox 360. When you’ve shot them a few times they change color until they eventually vanish.Ĭrystal Castles is a really fun game. Star Wars the Empire Strikes Back I already had for the C64, but it loads way faster on the Atari D The gameplay is basically about taking out the AT-AT Walkers. I also took the games out for a little photo shoot today since they are all so pretty that they deserve it! :D The games I got were Pac-Kong, Star Wars the Empire Strikes Back, Crystal Castles, Solaris, Kangaroo, Reactor, Gangster Alley and Smurfs. I looked up some gameplay videos of them before buying, and I only bought games I thought looked enjoyable. I haven’t gotten anything new for that console in a while so finding these made me really happy ^_^ I recently purchased some Atari 2600 games.













Atari 2600 crystal castles game ending